My First Ever Post…Wow

Feel honoured good sirs or madams or whoever decides to read my mindless drivel…you have found a new reason to hate humanity! Wow…What a good start for a first post eh? Well…I guess I had better start from the top and introduce myself…I am Jacob…Or Vlad as I like to be known (long story), at the time or writing this I am 19 and doing my first year of studying film at Uni…How my days must fly by…I decided to do some form of madness like this because of a good friend of mine introducing me to hers…Says me: oh that can’t be that bad…lets have a look (Yes I also talk in ellipses!). So far this has been BLOODY HARD! Name, identity, theme, why can’t they just read my mind and be done with it…Alas (I also use this word alot)…My work is never done and I have been subtly editing this page till it has some semblance of normality…Likely story…I guess this might be first post over? I don’t really know blogging etiquette…or if such things even exist…so I will leave you with a picture of a dog smoking a pipe…Fun fun fun!

And here we go!

 

Leave a Reply

